Yea..I get some hurt today..I really prefer to write something interested and excited to fill up my whole blog,but sometimes, something that happened accidentally, we can't control it well, or even accept it, yea that will be a type of sad, disappointing.
A lots of time, even we know that's impossible we still will keep hard to do, although just pray for it, although just keep it on mind, we still will feel happy, satisfied and faithfully.
But..why do you said so today? Never will be the best friend with me? Isn't I really become the worthless people to you? Even become a friend or further? I really such a bad guy to you? Aren't you already become so disappointed to me? What I had done for you? I make you feel uncomfortable?
I thought I really control myself safely, told everything that I encountered, cover my sadness with a joke, let you know my feeling very well, try my best to take care on you, still uphold to the matter that I don't need to do, responsible as a friend, and I hope you will be further, I cherish you, hold with my truly heart, keep with my promises..
But you said something, my heart felt pain, fully hurt-ed and I don't know want to keep it or not. I have no chances to lose it anymore, again and again, I scare I can't accept it well, maybe crumble, maybe become not sensitive to anything, I really can't accept anyone left me down again, neither once or more..
Actually something that you intimate I can understand and accept it very well. But isn't all of it correct? Hate someone without any reasons or even because of her sound? Yea really sometimes we will. Ask someone to come here go there because of your convenient Yea that's really show to others about what you want. Angry about someone that disagree with you? Yea that's such unconvinced.
Both of us are hypocritical, as what my friend said, yea you will reject this I know, we smile on the ways that we don't want to, we make others think that we are not so sensitive, maybe we had hide it, maybe we scare to be hated, maybe we too careless till forget what we want and what we don't want..
If you wanna to be, I will accept..
I won't ask you head back, but at least think carefully before speak out..
If you wan withdraw that, tell me, I very welcome to face it..
I will happier, but I will keep it on mind, as reminder, as recall..
nuffnang_bid = "b66a864ef3cbf63c3d487c5e0d005e65";
document.write( "" );
(function() {
var nn = document.createElement('script'); nn.type = 'text/javascript';
nn.src = 'http://synad2.nuffnang.com.my/lb.js';
var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(nn, s.nextSibling);
})();
JieBabe
Wednesday, 27 July 2011
Monday, 25 July 2011
CSL steamboat DAY!!! [29 June2011]
When I having this fun day,I havnt create my blog~
But..This really a NICE day for me, I want...
WAAAAAAAHHHHHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHA~drop it down! record down!!!hurry!!!
Okay laaa just put the picture then can recall all sweet memories for this day haha xD
Me+BoonZe
Me+JieEn+JohorHandsome+Mos
act cute lo this><
Mos+Owen
I LOVE this pic!!!
catch this without my concentration..
(okay~actually i noe laaa,acting mah~)
CUTIE baba~
Wah so yeng~my father is gang leader lai d :) scary haha
hi~family photo
mami yaaaa
heeee xD
waiting and waiting
hai~senior here
busy senior help us fill up the glasses nice!!!
group!!!
Both of us again xD
wow~21ppl
my steamboat!!!
oily face liao><
hiiiizzz~miao miao and us!
catch secretly again
BoonZe's birthday cake(original look)
OMG!!! okay this is baba and I's false haizzz
Too close laaa
pretty JieEn
OMG!!! expensive!!! RM300+++
baba heart pain now...
drink drink drink
drink again
hihihihhihi~:)
A Crazy day-Clinique
Today [19th July 2011], I weared the most ugly shirt to attend to my lecturer and tutorial class. Not many classes for today, I think casual and normal are the best choice for today, but very unluckily, my friends and I decided to participate in the "Star Tour" that organised by Clinique. Haizzzz that's really my pleasure...
At school, we took it while waiting Jie En to finish her make up kakkakkk...(Dunhav me geh><)
Middle Upper:
Ah Song~MJ
(She is so pretty and natural)
Left:
Carson Phang,
(She is nice enough, I like her!haha)
Ah Mos BoonZe
(I still cant act normal to her new name),
Sabrine Low
(Many ppl said we same look,but she is prettier leh><)
I catched this in the toilet haha
I had this when we are on the way to the Kimchi's car haha
JieEn coming! Her make up took the longest time and I think the worthest one XD
Kimchi(Sabrine's suitor) fetched us to Pizza Hut
Okay for this I need say something, I prefer Domino kay? haizzz okay lo follow the majority...
==
Okay..What the LOOK of this???
(my face so big ><)
Finally have the group photo XD
I LOVE this PIC!!!
Haha Sabrine help me catch thisss!!! Potato + Me!!! Like
I help JieEn catch d..
Okay get a little bit pekchek here,cant fit into the pic haizzz
Yaaaa :)
Sexy Lips XD(okay Mine no sexy)
Haha Cutie XD chick is very pink red!!!
Waste Film>< Sweetie haha
wah sexy Sabrine + pretty JieEn xD Love u wuuuahhhahh
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

















































