Don't know why the crying such a 'huge' difficult subject for me, not what I done wrong, that's because your tears, seem like all my fault, your innocent made me felt disgusting of you.
That's not fair enough, but nothing I can do, Just want to blame on my weakness-careless and nosy.
I done nothing for my own, that's wasn't a lie, but if you want to treat my like this, whatever, I think I don't care for it anymore.
That's really a BIG lie about I wouldn't care for it, my thinking way was distorted because no one will accept my pity, they will just finding around, to 'kick' out all your bads, then why I don't want just hide all my emotional although actually i can't, that's one of the way that I can defend myself, no more hurts and poors.
I don't want to explain anymore, that's useless for you, you are stubborn i know, because you are the one that always say other is.
Lame..I just lost my right to do any decision for my own life. Shit! For your stupid attitude and idiot. Jerk!!!
Please don't acting that you are knowing so well about me, actually u are not!
I never want to angry and argue with you, but if that's occurred at the others, they sure will become crazy for it.
Just take a look of you, fortunately if you become better, that's will save you from these.
If NOT! I still will act you well, but others I dunno.
if i can i still will be your friend..


No comments:
Post a Comment